對於CEN

  • 用於CEN RC Martrix R2 BG824的RCS模型軸承組

    適用於 CEN RC Martrix R2 BG824 的 RCS 型號軸承組是一款高品質軸承組,旨在為您的 Martrix R2 型號提供平穩高效的運行。該套件包括更換車輛中磨損或損壞的軸承所需的所有軸承。這些軸承採用優質材料製成,旨在承受 RC 賽車的嚴酷考驗並提供持久的性能。該套件包括屏蔽軸承和密封軸承,以提供保護和性能的最佳組合。屏蔽軸承是高速應用的理想選擇,而密封軸承則提供額外的防塵和防碎屑保護。有了這個軸承組,您可以確保您的 Martrix R2 將發揮最佳性能,並為您提供數小時的賽車樂趣。適用於 CEN RC Martrix R2 BG824 的 RCS 型號軸承組。這是 100% 全新商品,我們可以將此商品運送到世界各地。

  • 用於CEN RC矩陣BG826的RCS模型軸承組

    適用於 CEN RC Matrix BG826 的 RCS 模型軸承組是一款優質軸承組,旨在為您的 Matrix 模型提供平穩高效的運行。該套件包括更換車輛中磨損或損壞的軸承所需的所有軸承。這些軸承採用優質材料製成,旨在承受 RC 賽車的嚴酷考驗並提供持久的性能。該套件包括屏蔽軸承和密封軸承,以提供保護和性能的最佳組合。屏蔽軸承是高速應用的理想選擇,而密封軸承則提供額外的防塵和防碎屑保護。有了這個軸承組,您可以確信您的 Matrix 將發揮最佳性能,並為您提供數小時的賽車樂趣。適用於 CEN RC Matrix BG826 的 RCS 模型軸承組。這是 100% 全新商品,我們可以將此商品運送到世界各地。

  • 用於CEN RC Matrix Pro BG825的RCS模型軸承組

    適用於 CEN RC Matrix Pro BG825 的 RCS 型號軸承組是一款高品質軸承組,旨在為您的 Matrix Pro 型號提供平穩高效的運行。該套件包括更換車輛中磨損或損壞的軸承所需的所有軸承。這些軸承採用優質材料製成,旨在承受 RC 賽車的嚴酷考驗並提供持久的性能。該套件包括屏蔽軸承和密封軸承,以提供保護和性能的最佳組合。屏蔽軸承是高速應用的理想選擇,而密封軸承則提供額外的防塵和防碎屑保護。有了這個軸承組,您可以確信您的 Matrix Pro 將發揮最佳性能,並為您提供數小時的賽車樂趣。適用於 CEN RC Matrix Pro BG825 的 RCS 模型軸承組。這是 100% 全新商品,我們可以將此商品運送到世界各地。

選擇您的貨幣
澳元 澳幣
瑞士法郎 瑞士法郎
中國新年 人民幣
歐元 歐元
英鎊 英鎊
港元 港幣
新西蘭元 紐西蘭元
計算機輔助設計 加幣
美元美元
ZH

主菜單

For CEN

  • RCS Model Bearing Set for CEN RC Martrix R2 BG824

    The RCS Model Bearing Set for CEN RC Martrix R2 BG824 is a top-quality bearing set designed to provide smooth and efficient operation for your Martrix R2 model. This set includes all the bearings needed to replace the worn or damaged bearings in your vehicle. Made from high-quality materials, these bearings are designed to withstand the rigors of RC racing and provide long-lasting performance. The set includes both shielded and sealed bearings to provide the best combination of protection and performance. The shielded bearings are ideal for high-speed applications, while the sealed bearings provide added protection against dirt and debris. With this bearing set, you can be sure that your Martrix R2 will perform at its best and provide you with hours of racing fun. RCS Model Bearing Set for CEN RC Martrix R2 BG824. This is 100% Brand new item and we can ship this item to worldwide.

  • RCS Model Bearing Set for CEN RC Matrix BG826

    The RCS Model Bearing Set for CEN RC Matrix BG826 is a top-quality bearing set designed to provide smooth and efficient operation for your Matrix model. This set includes all the bearings needed to replace the worn or damaged bearings in your vehicle. Made from high-quality materials, these bearings are designed to withstand the rigors of RC racing and provide long-lasting performance. The set includes both shielded and sealed bearings to provide the best combination of protection and performance. The shielded bearings are ideal for high-speed applications, while the sealed bearings provide added protection against dirt and debris. With this bearing set, you can be sure that your Matrix will perform at its best and provide you with hours of racing fun. RCS Model Bearing Set for CEN RC Matrix BG826. This is 100% Brand new item and we can ship this item to worldwide.

  • RCS Model Bearing Set for CEN RC Matrix Pro BG825

    The RCS Model Bearing Set for CEN RC Matrix Pro BG825 is a high-quality bearing set designed to provide smooth and efficient operation for your Matrix Pro model. This set includes all the bearings needed to replace the worn or damaged bearings in your vehicle. Made from high-quality materials, these bearings are designed to withstand the rigors of RC racing and provide long-lasting performance. The set includes both shielded and sealed bearings to provide the best combination of protection and performance. The shielded bearings are ideal for high-speed applications, while the sealed bearings provide added protection against dirt and debris. With this bearing set, you can be sure that your Matrix Pro will perform at its best and provide you with hours of racing fun. RCS Model Bearing Set for CEN RC Matrix Pro BG825. This is 100% Brand new item and we can ship this item to worldwide.

Select your currency
EUR Euro
USDUnited States (US) dollar
EN

Main Menu