田宮軍事模型 TAMIYA 1/35 Motorcycle & High Modility Vehicle 25188

美元46.1美元48.9 (-6%)

有庫存

田宮軍用模型 1/35 JGSDF Recon。摩托車和高機動車輛 25188。這是 100% 全新產品,我們可以將此產品運送到全球。

相比
產品編號: 25188 類別: 標籤:

規格
品牌:田宮
物品:田宮軍用模型 1/35 JGSDF Recon。摩托車和高機動車輛 25188
貨號:25188
重量:454g
材質:塑料

移動二人組
偵察摩托車是日本陸上自衛隊的主要裝備之一,具有出色的可靠性和機動性,非常適合其與摩托車偵察部隊的任務。這些單位由高技能人員組成,他們還使用摩托車進入災區和其他大型車輛無法通過的地方。
高機動車輛於 1993 年首次製造,設計用於各種情況。它由一台4.1升渦輪增壓柴油發動機提供動力,最多可搭載10名人員。門軸和輪胎壓力調節器帶來出色的離地間隙,而四輪轉向等機制確保了出色的機動性。到 2010 年,HMV 已提供給全國所有步兵團。

關於套裝
這是一個 1/35 比例的塑料模型組裝套件。長度:61mm(偵察摩托車); 141mm(高機動車輛)。精確捕捉偵察摩托車,對輪輻、發動機區域、燈罩等進行了精細描繪。摩托車有兩個人偶和配件,例如 89 式步槍和 85 式無線套裝。高機動車輛的逼真渲染具有內部和懸架的詳細描述、光刻的光防護部件和五個標記選項。高機動車輛零件是 FineMolds 的產品。

包含物品:1 x 田宮軍事模型 TAMIYA 1/35 Motorcycle & High Modility Vehicle 25188

品牌

田宮

附加信息

重量454 克
尺寸30 × 20 × 10 厘米
提交您的評論

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

評論

還沒有評論。

在Instagram上查看樣式

    Instagram沒有返回200。
選擇您的貨幣
澳元 澳幣
歐元 歐元
英鎊 英鎊
港元 港幣
計算機輔助設計 加幣
美元美元
Chinese

主菜單

TAMIYA 25188 Military Model 1/35 JGSDF Recon. Motorcycle & High Modility Vehicle 25188

HKD360.00HKD382.00 (-6%)

1 in stock

The TAMIYA 25188 Military 1/35 JGSDF Recon. Motorcycle & High Mobility Vehicle is a highly detailed model kit of the Japanese Ground Self-Defense Force’s reconnaissance motorcycle and high mobility vehicle. This kit features accurate reproductions of the vehicles and their accessories, as well as numerous figures. Tamiya Military Model 1/35 JGSDF Recon. Motorcycle & High Modility Vehicle 25188. This is 100% Brand new item and we can ship this item to worldwide.

Compare

Specifications
Brand: Tamiya
Item: Tamiya Military Model 1/35 JGSDF Recon. Motorcycle & High Modility Vehicle 25188
Item Number: 25188
Weight: 454g
Material: Plastic

A Mobile Twosome
The reconnaissance motorcycle is one of the staples of the JGSDF, with superb reliability and mobility suiting it ideally to its task with motorcycle recon units. Such units are populated by highly skilled personnel, who also use the motorcycle to access disaster areas and other places where larger vehicles cannot pass.
The High Mobility Vehicle was first manufactured in 1993, and designed for use in the whole gamut of situations. It is powered by a 4.1-liter turbocharged diesel engine, and can carry up to 10 personnel. Portal axles and tire pressure adjusters bring about excellent ground clearance, while mechanisms such as 4-wheel steering secure great mobility. By 2010 the HMV had been provided to all Infantry Regiments across the country.

About the Set
This is a 1/35 scale plastic model assembly kit. Length: 61mm (reconnaissance motorcycle); 141mm (High Mobility Vehicle). Reconnaissance motorcycle is accurately captured, with fine depictions of wheel spokes, engine area, light guard and more. Motorcycle has two figures and accessories such as Type 89 rifle and Type 85 wireless set. Realistic rendering of High Mobility Vehicle features detailed depictions of interior and suspension, photo-etched light guard parts and five marking options. High Mobility Vehicle parts are a product of FineMolds.

Item Included: 1 x Tamiya Military Model 1/35 JGSDF Recon. Motorcycle & High Modility Vehicle 25188

Additional information

Weight454 g
Dimensions30 × 20 × 10 cm

Brand

TAMIYA

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

See It Styled On Instagram

    Instagram did not return a 200.
Select your currency
EUR Euro
USDUnited States (US) dollar
EN

Main Menu